SF Tours

Lassen San Francisco erfahrensten & Respektierung Reiseleiter unterhalten Sie mit ihren Einsichten und Kenntnisse. Wir bieten Touren von San Francisco, der Bay Area und darüber hinaus.

Wir bieten Ihnen alle Sehenswürdigkeiten Optionen, die es wäre wünschenswert! Von San Francisco City Tours nach Muir Woods und Sausalito, das Wine Country, Monterey und Carmel, auch Yosemite. Wir bieten auch Seilbahn Tour & Abend-Tour der Stadt.

Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt Rezeption für die Buchung und Informationen für alle dieser folgende Touren.

SAN FRANCISCO CITY TOURS

Deluxe City Tour - ca. 3,5 bis 4,5 Stunden

Entdecken Sie diese kulturell vielfältige und schöne Stadt. Ihre Reise wird geleitet Wahrzeichen Highlight und machen Sie mit dem einzigartigen Soziologie von San Francisco.

Geplante Stationen gehören Vista Point bei der Golden Gate Bridge, der Panoramablick auf die Stadt von oben auf Twin Peaks und übrigen Foto-Möglichkeiten, die Ihr Fahrer-Guide empfohlen. Von der Vergangenheit zur Gegenwart und Hügel glänzende Meer wird, Ihre Erfahrung unvergesslich.

Ausgewählte Highlights und Sehenswürdigkeiten zählen das Civic Center, dem Opernhaus, dem Union Square, Golden Gate Bridge, Golden Gate Park, Cable Cars, Chinatown, North Beach, Coit Tower, Fisherman's Wharf, das Presidio, die Old Mission Dolores und Pier 39 .

Option 1: Bei Bay Cruise (+ 1 Stunde)

Hinzufügen einer Bucht Kreuzfahrt auf Ihre Stadtrundfahrt sparen Sie $ 3,00 pro Person! Nehmen Sie Ihre Kreuzfahrt auf dem Bay Deluxe City Tour oder an einem anderen Tag. Sehen Sie sich die Stadt in einer 3 1 / 2 Stunden Tour und entspannen Sie auf Ihrem 45 Minuten Fahrt von der Bucht mit Red & White Fleet.

OPTION 2: mit Wax Museum

Besuchen Sie das Wachsfigurenkabinett ... einer der berühmtesten Plätze der Welt zu "Meet the Stars". Über 275 Wachsfiguren sind an der Wax Museum at Fisherman's Wharf gefunden. Schlendern Sie durch die Superstars wie Nicole Kidman, Brad Pitt und Jack Nicholson, oder schauen Sie Sport Heros Lance Armstrong oder Tiger Woods. Vergessen Sie nicht die Kammer des Schreckens!

Ausländische Deluxe City Tour - ca. 3,5 Stunden

San Francisco city scape Genießen Sie die Deluxe City Tour erzählt in der Sprache Ihrer Wahl von Audio-Headset. Die Tour ist in den folgenden Sprachen verfügbar:

  • Französisch
  • Spanisch
  • Japanisch
  • Italienisch
  • Deutsch
  • Koreanisch

Discover America's aufregendsten Stadt auf Welt San Francisco Sightseeing berühmte Tour. Siehe Civic Center, dem Opernhaus und Old Mission Dolores, dem San Francisco gegründet.

Golden Gate Park Wir halten an der Spitze Twin Peaks für eine Panorama-Aussicht und im Golden Gate Park zu einem Besuch in der Japanese Tea Gardens (Zulassung zum Tea Garden nicht im Reisepreis enthalten) oder den Botanischen Garten. Fahren Sie auf den Pazifischen Ozean, Einstellung für eine Aussicht auf das Meer Cliff House.

Wir sehen das Presidio mit Blick auf San Francisco Bay und Alcatraz vor der Überquerung der spektakulären Golden Gate Bridge auf Vista Point North stoppen. Profil Fisherman Wharf und Pier 39 am Ende der Tour.

Combo 1: Deluxe City Tour mit Muir Woods / Sausalito - ca. 8 Stunden

Muir Woods Erleben Sie die kulturelle und ökologische Vielfalt, die San Francisco Bay Area so einzigartig und beliebtes Reiseziel, alles an einem Tag macht.

Kombinieren Sie unseren renommierten Deluxe City Tour mit Muir Woods und Sausalito Tour und sparen! Folgen Sie uns in dieser kulturell vielfältigen und schönen Städte. Ihre Reise wird geleitet Wahrzeichen Highlight und machen Sie mit dem einzigartigen Soziologie von San Francisco. Geplante Stationen gehören Vista Point bei der Golden Gate Bridge, der Panoramablick auf die Stadt von oben auf Twin Peaks und übrigen Foto-Möglichkeiten, die Ihr Fahrer-Guide empfohlen.

Sausalito Norden, über die Golden Gate Bridge lag zwei der California's einzigartige Sehenswürdigkeiten der Muir Woods und Sausalito.

Muir Woods ist die Heimat der Mammutbäume, die unter die größten und ältesten Bäume der Existenz. Die "Nature Trail" am Muir Woods führt Sie zu den Herzen seiner Kathedrale wie Hain. Dann erleben Sie Sausalito - eine verführerische Dorf Galerien, malerischen Läden und Restaurants am Wasser, wo man San Francisco aus über die Bucht. Sausalito's Klippe hängen auf dem Land und Hausboot Gemeinschaft verleiht ein mediterranes Ambiente, aber die Einheimischen Sie sind reine Kalifornien zu erfüllen.

Combo2: Deluxe City Tour mit Muir Woods / Sausalito / Bay Cruise - ca. 9 Stunden

Muir Woods Erleben Sie die kulturelle und ökologische Vielfalt, die San Francisco Bay Area so einzigartig und beliebtes Reiseziel, alles an einem Tag macht.

Kombinieren Sie unseren renommierten Deluxe City Tour mit Muir Woods und Sausalito Tour und sparen! Folgen Sie uns in dieser kulturell vielfältigen und schönen Städte. Ihre Reise wird geleitet Wahrzeichen Highlight und machen Sie mit dem einzigartigen Soziologie von San Francisco.

Sausalito Geplante Stationen gehören Vista Point bei der Golden Gate Bridge, der Panoramablick auf die Stadt von oben auf Twin Peaks und übrigen Foto-Möglichkeiten, die Ihr Fahrer-Guide empfohlen.

Norden, über die Golden Gate Bridge lag zwei der California's einzigartige Sehenswürdigkeiten der Muir Woods und Sausalito. Muir Woods ist die Heimat des Mammutbäume, die unter die größten und ältesten Bäume der Existenz. Die "Nature Trail" am Muir Woods führt Sie zu den Herzen seiner Kathedrale wie Hain. Dann erleben Sie Sausalito - eine verführerische Dorf Galerien, malerischen Läden und Restaurants am Wasser, wo man San Francisco aus über die Bucht. Sausalito's Klippe hängen auf dem Land und Hausboot Gemeinschaft verleiht ein mediterranes Ambiente, aber die Einheimischen Sie sind reine Kalifornien zu erfüllen.

Genießen Sie eine volle Stunde erzählt Kreuzfahrt auf der Bucht am selben Tag nach Ihrer Sightseeing-Tour oder jeden Tag bis zu 30 Tage.

Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt Rezeption nach
Buchung und Information für eines dieser folgenden Touren.
6. März 2010

News & Events

Einführung neuer Website

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel ist es startet neue Website. Mehr ...

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
San Francisco, CA
Bewölkt 53 ° F Bewölkt
Sonne Partly Cloudy
57/50
MO Partly Cloudy
54/44
Di. Partly Cloudy
53/46

SF Tours

Let San Francisco’s most experienced & respected tour guides entertain you with their insight and knowledge. We offer tours of San Francisco, the Bay Area and beyond.

We provide all the sightseeing options that one would want! From San Francisco City Tours to Muir Woods and Sausalito, the Wine Country, Monterey and Carmel, even Yosemite. We also offer Cable Car Tour & Evening Tour of the City.

Please contact front desk for booking and information for any of these following tours.

SAN FRANCISCO CITY TOURS

Deluxe City Tour
Approximately 3.5 – 4.5 hours

GG 3 SF ToursExplore this most culturally diverse and beautiful city. Your guided journey will highlight famous landmarks and familiarize you with the unique sociology of San Francisco.

Scheduled stops include Vista Point at the Golden Gate Bridge, the panoramic view of the city from atop Twin Peaks and other photo opportunities recommended by your driver-guide. From past to present and hills to shiny sea, your experience will be memorable.

Selected highlights and points of interests include the Civic Center, the Opera House, Union Square, Golden Gate Bridge, Golden Gate Park, Cable Cars, Chinatown, North Beach, Coit Tower, Fisherman’s Wharf, the Presidio, the Old Mission Dolores and Pier 39.

OPTION 1: with Bay Cruise (+ 1 hour)

Adding a Bay Cruise to your city tour saves you $3.00 per person! Take your Bay Cruise on the Deluxe City Tour or on another day. See the city in a 3 1/2 hour tour and relax on your 45 minute cruise of the Bay with Red & White Fleet.

boat on bay SF ToursOPTION 2: with Wax Museum

Visit the Wax Museum…one of the world’s most famous places to “meet the stars.” Over 275 wax figures are found at the Wax Museum at Fisherman’s Wharf. Walk among the superstars like Nicole Kidman, Brad Pitt and Jack Nicholson, or see Sports Heros Lance Armstrong or Tiger Woods. Don’t forget the Chamber of Horrors!

Foreign Deluxe City Tour
Approximately 3.5 hours

San Francisco city scapeEnjoy the Deluxe City Tour narrated in the language of your choice by audio headset. The tour is available in the following languages:

  • French
  • Spanish
  • Japanese
  • Italian
  • German
  • Korean

Discover America’s most exciting city on San Francisco Sightseeing’s world famous city tour. See the Civic Center, the Opera House and Old Mission Dolores, where San Francisco was founded.

Golden Gate ParkWe stop atop Twin Peaks for a panoramic view and at Golden Gate Park for a visit to the Japanese Tea Gardens (admission to Tea Garden not included in tour price) or the Botanical Gardens. Drive along the Pacific Ocean, stopping for a seaside view at the Cliff House.

We see the Presidio overlooking San Francisco Bay and Alcatraz before crossing the spectacular Golden Gate Bridge to stop at Vista Point North. View Fisherman Wharf and Pier 39 at the conclusion of the tour.

Combo 1: Deluxe City Tour with Muir Woods / Sausalito
Approximately 8 hours

Muir WoodsExperience the cultural and environmental diversity that makes San Francisco Bay Area such a unique and popular travel destination, all in one day.

Combine our acclaimed Deluxe City Tour with Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour and save! Join us in exploring this most culturally diverse and beautiful of cities. Your guided journey will highlight famous landmarks and familiarize you with the unique sociology of San Francisco. Scheduled stops include Vista Point at the Golden Gate Bridge, the panoramic view of the city from atop Twin Peaks and other photo opportunities recommended by your driver-guide.

SausalitoNorth, across the Golden Gate Bridge lay two of California’s most unique tourists attractions: Muir Woods and Sausalito.

Muir Woods is the home of redwoods that are among the tallest and oldest trees in existence. The “Nature Trail” at Muir Woods leads you to the heart of its cathedral-like grove. Then experience Sausalito – an alluring village of art galleries, quaint shops and waterfront restaurants where you can see San Francisco from across the bay. Sausalito’s cliff-hanging cottages and houseboat community lends a Mediterranean ambience, but the locals you will meet are pure California.

Combo2: Deluxe City Tour with Muir Woods / Sausalito / Bay Cruise
Approximately 9 hours

Muir WoodsExperience the cultural and environmental diversity that makes San Francisco Bay Area such a unique and popular travel destination, all in one day.

Combine our acclaimed Deluxe City Tour with Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour and save! Join us in exploring this most culturally diverse and beautiful of cities. Your guided journey will highlight famous landmarks and familiarize you with the unique sociology of San Francisco.

SausalitoScheduled stops include Vista Point at the Golden Gate Bridge, the panoramic view of the city from atop Twin Peaks and other photo opportunities recommended by your driver-guide.

North, across the Golden Gate Bridge lay two of California’s most unique tourists attractions: Muir Woods and Sausalito. Muir Woods is the home ofboat on bay SF Tours redwoods that are among the tallest and oldest trees in existence. The “Nature Trail” at Muir Woods leads you to the heart of its cathedral-like grove. Then experience Sausalito – an alluring village of art galleries, quaint shops and waterfront restaurants where you can see San Francisco from across the bay. Sausalito’s cliff-hanging cottages and houseboat community lends a Mediterranean ambience, but the locals you will meet are pure California.

Enjoy a full hour of narrated cruise on the bay the same day after your sightseeing tour or any day up to 30 days.

Please contact front desk for
booking and information for any of these following tours.
October 1, 2014

News & Events

Launching New Web Site

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel is pleased to announce the launching of  it’s new web site. More…

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
°F

/

/

/