SF-Sport-Arena

Karte powered by MapPress

Giants 'AT & T-Ball Park - 1,2 Meilen

24 Willie Mays Plz
San Francisco, CA 94107



AT & T Park, mit seinen atemberaubenden Aussichten und klassisches Design, erhielt begeisterte Kritiken im ganzen Land als eine der Smash-Hits des Jahres 2000.

Die ersten privat finanzierten Stadions in der Major League Baseball seit Dodger Stadium (1962), bietet die Giants 'neuen Heimat ein inspirierendes neun Meter hohe Statue des größten lebenden America's ballplayer, Willie Mays, an die Öffentlichkeit Eingang, Home Runs, dass splash in McCovey Cove ( benannt nach dem anderen Hall of Fame Willie); ein 80-Fuß Coca-Cola-Flasche mit Spielplatz Rutschen und Mini-AT & T Park hinter sich gelassen Feld, das zu einem Magneten für Kinder aller Altersgruppen hat, und den öffentlichen, die Transit-Rivalen eine Sportanlage in der Welt.

49er Fußball Monster Park - 5.4 Meilen

602 Jamestown Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124



Home of the San Francisco Forty Niners und der ehemaligen Heimat der San Francisco Giants Baseball-Teams, Monster Park ist das einzige Stadion im Land zu haben sechs NFC Championship Spiele, drei westlichen Division-Sieger, 12 NFC West Conference Spiele, zwei World Gastgeber Serie und zwei All-Star Games.

Das Stadion unvergleichliche Aura ist ebenso ein Teil der endgültigen San Francisco Forty-Niners 'Tradition als ihre großen Stars. Der Ort hat Präsenz, einen atemberaubenden Blick auf San Francisco Bay und das Aroma der Heckklappe Parteien. Die Kapazität beträgt 70.000 und hat eine Sony JumboTron Stadion "Fernsehen", die eine beliebige Anzahl von nützlichen Zwecken dient. Alles in allem ist es ein einmaliges Erlebnis!

24. Februar 2010

News & Events

Einführung neuer Website

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel ist es startet neue Website. Mehr ...

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
San Francisco, CA
Bewölkt 54 ° F Bewölkt
DO Cloudy
57/57
FR Rain
57/51
SA Rain
54/49

SF Sports Arena

San Francisco Giants’ AT&T Ball Park – 1.2 miles

24 Willie Mays Plz
San Francisco, CA 94107



AT&T Park, with its breathtaking views and classic design, received rave reviews throughout the country as one of the smash hits of 2000.

The first privately financed ballpark in Major League Baseball since Dodger Stadium (1962), the Giants’ new home features an inspiring nine-foot statue of America’s greatest living ballplayer, Willie Mays, at the public entrance; home runs that splash into McCovey Cove (named after another Hall of Fame Willie); an 80-foot Coca-Cola bottle with playground slides and miniature AT&T Park behind left field that has become a magnet for kids of all of ages; and mass public transit that rivals any sports complex in the world.

San Francisco 49er’s Football Monster Park – 5.4 miles

602 Jamestown Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124



Home of the San Francisco Forty Niners, and the former home of the San Francisco Giants baseball team, Monster Park is the only stadium in the country to have hosted six NFC championship games, three Western Division Championships, 12 NFC West Conference Games, two World Series, and two All-star games.

The stadium’s incomparable aura is as much a definitive part of the San Francisco Forty-Niners’ tradition as their great stars. The place has presence, breathtaking views of San Francisco Bay and aroma of tailgate parties. The seating capacity is 70,000 and has a Sony JumboTron stadium “television set” that serves any number of useful purposes. All in all it’s a unique experience!

Map powered by MapPress
November 28, 2014

News & Events

Launching New Web Site

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel is pleased to announce the launching of  it’s new web site. More…

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
°F

/

/

/