SF Спортивная арена

Сан - Франциско Giants 'AT & T Ball Park - 1,2 мили

24 Вилли Мейс Plz
Сан - Франциско, CA 94107



AT & T Park, с захватывающим видом и классический дизайн, получил восторженные отзывы по всей стране в качестве одного из Smash Hits 2000 года.

Первый финансируемых из частных источников на стадионах Высшей лиги бейсбола с Dodger Stadium (1962), новый дом Giants 'Особенности вдохновляет девять ног статуи величайший из ныне живущих Америке бейсболист, Вилли Мейс, в общественных вход; дом работает, что бум в McCovey Cove ( имени другого Зал славы Вилли); 80 футов Coca-Cola бутылка с горки и игровая площадка миниатюрный AT & T парке за левое поле, которое стало магнитом для детей всех возрастов и общественного транспорта, что соперники любой спортивный комплекс мир.

Футбол Сан-Франциско 49er's Monster парк - 5,4 мили

602 Avenue Джеймстаун
Сан - Франциско, CA 94124



Дома в Сан-Франциско сорок Niners и бывшем доме в Сан-Франциско бейсбольной команды Giants, Monster Park является единственным стадионом в стране, у себя шесть игр чемпионата NFC, три западных дивизиона, 12 NFC West конференции Игры, двумя мировыми Серии, а два-игры Все звезды.

Несравненную ауру стадиона является такой же частью окончательного Сан-Франциско сорок Niners традиция ", как их большие звезды. Место присутствия, прекрасные виды залива Сан-Франциско и аромат стороны задней двери. Вмещает 70000 и имеет стадион Sony JumboTron "телевизора, который служит любое количество полезных целей. Все вместе это уникальный опыт!

Карта Powered By MapPress
25 февраля 2010

Новости & События

Запуск новых веб-сайт

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel запускает это новый веб-сайт. Подробнее ...

Переводчик
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
Сан - Франциско Время
Сан - Франциско, Калифорния
Облачно 52 ° F Облачно
Пт Rain
58/53
Сб Rain
55/48
Солнце Partly Cloudy
58/50

SF Sports Arena

San Francisco Giants’ AT&T Ball Park – 1.2 miles

24 Willie Mays Plz
San Francisco, CA 94107



AT&T Park, with its breathtaking views and classic design, received rave reviews throughout the country as one of the smash hits of 2000.

The first privately financed ballpark in Major League Baseball since Dodger Stadium (1962), the Giants’ new home features an inspiring nine-foot statue of America’s greatest living ballplayer, Willie Mays, at the public entrance; home runs that splash into McCovey Cove (named after another Hall of Fame Willie); an 80-foot Coca-Cola bottle with playground slides and miniature AT&T Park behind left field that has become a magnet for kids of all of ages; and mass public transit that rivals any sports complex in the world.

San Francisco 49er’s Football Monster Park – 5.4 miles

602 Jamestown Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124



Home of the San Francisco Forty Niners, and the former home of the San Francisco Giants baseball team, Monster Park is the only stadium in the country to have hosted six NFC championship games, three Western Division Championships, 12 NFC West Conference Games, two World Series, and two All-star games.

The stadium’s incomparable aura is as much a definitive part of the San Francisco Forty-Niners’ tradition as their great stars. The place has presence, breathtaking views of San Francisco Bay and aroma of tailgate parties. The seating capacity is 70,000 and has a Sony JumboTron stadium “television set” that serves any number of useful purposes. All in all it’s a unique experience!

Map powered by MapPress
November 28, 2014

News & Events

Launching New Web Site

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel is pleased to announce the launching of  it’s new web site. More…

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
°F

/

/

/