SF Sports Arena

Carte powered by MapPress

Giants 'AT & T Ball Park - 1.2 miles

24 Willie Mays Plz
San Francisco, CA 94107



AT & T Park, avec ses panoramas à couper le souffle et son style classique, a reçu des critiques élogieuses dans tout le pays comme un des Smash Hits de 2000.

The Ballpark premier financement privé dans le baseball majeur depuis le Dodger Stadium (1962), nouveau domicile des Giants 'dispose d'une source d'inspiration de neuf statue en pied du plus grand joueur de baseball américains du moment, Willie Mays, à l'entrée du public; home runs que splash dans McCovey Cove ( nommé d'après un autre Temple de la Renommée Willie), un 80 pieds de bouteille de Coca-Cola aire de jeux avec toboggans et de la miniature AT & T Park derrière le champ gauche qui est devenue un aimant pour les enfants de tous âges et de transport public de masse qui rivalise avec n'importe quel complexe sportif au monde.

49er Football Monster Park - 5.4 miles

602 Avenue Jamestown
San Francisco, CA 94124



Accueil du San Francisco Forty Niners, et l'ancien domicile de l'équipe de baseball de San Francisco Giants, Monster Park est le stade que dans le pays d'avoir accueilli six matchs de championnat NFC, trois championnats de division de l'Ouest, 12 NFC West Games Conference, deux mondial série, et deux All-Star Game.

Aura incomparable du stade est autant une partie définitive des San Francisco Forty-Niners tradition »comme de grandes stars. Le lieu dispose d'une présence, des vues imprenables sur la baie de San Francisco et l'arôme des partis hayon. La capacité est de 70.000 places et dispose d'un stade de Sony JumboTron "télévision" qui sert de n'importe quel nombre de fins utiles. Dans l'ensemble, c'est une expérience unique!

24 février 2010

Nouvelles et événements

Lancement nouveau site Web

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hôtel lance son nouveau site web. Plus d'informations ...

Traducteur
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
San Francisco, CA
Nuageux 54 ° F Nuageux
Jeu. Cloudy
57/57
Ven. Rain
57/51
Sam. Rain
54/49

SF Sports Arena

San Francisco Giants’ AT&T Ball Park – 1.2 miles

24 Willie Mays Plz
San Francisco, CA 94107



AT&T Park, with its breathtaking views and classic design, received rave reviews throughout the country as one of the smash hits of 2000.

The first privately financed ballpark in Major League Baseball since Dodger Stadium (1962), the Giants’ new home features an inspiring nine-foot statue of America’s greatest living ballplayer, Willie Mays, at the public entrance; home runs that splash into McCovey Cove (named after another Hall of Fame Willie); an 80-foot Coca-Cola bottle with playground slides and miniature AT&T Park behind left field that has become a magnet for kids of all of ages; and mass public transit that rivals any sports complex in the world.

San Francisco 49er’s Football Monster Park – 5.4 miles

602 Jamestown Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124



Home of the San Francisco Forty Niners, and the former home of the San Francisco Giants baseball team, Monster Park is the only stadium in the country to have hosted six NFC championship games, three Western Division Championships, 12 NFC West Conference Games, two World Series, and two All-star games.

The stadium’s incomparable aura is as much a definitive part of the San Francisco Forty-Niners’ tradition as their great stars. The place has presence, breathtaking views of San Francisco Bay and aroma of tailgate parties. The seating capacity is 70,000 and has a Sony JumboTron stadium “television set” that serves any number of useful purposes. All in all it’s a unique experience!

Map powered by MapPress
November 28, 2014

News & Events

Launching New Web Site

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel is pleased to announce the launching of  it’s new web site. More…

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
°F

/

/

/