Muir Woods & Sausalito Tours

Muir Woods & Sausalito Tour --
Etwa 3,5 bis 4,5 Stunden

Muir Woods Siehe Muir Woods und Sausalito in diesem großen Paket-Tour! Norden, über die Golden Gate Bridge, lagen zwei der einzigartigen touristischen Attraktionen in Kalifornien: Muir Woods und Sausalito. Marin County, einer der wohlhabendsten Bezirke in den USA und die Heimat der Muir Woods, ist der Ort der wenigen verbliebenen Wälder von nativem Coastal Redwoods.

Sausalito Diese Mammutbäume gehören zu den größten und ältesten Bäume der Existenz. Die "Natural Trail" am Muir Woods führt Sie zu den Herzen seiner Kathedrale wie Hain.

Sehen Sie auch in Ihrer Tour, Sausalito! Sausalito ist eine verführerische Dorf Galerien, malerischen Läden und Restaurants am Wasser mit Blick auf San Francisco über die Bucht. Sausalito's Klippe hängen auf dem Land-und Hausboot-Community verleihen ein mediterranes Ambiente, aber die Einheimischen werden Sie erfüllen sind reine "California".

Option: Mit Bay Cruise (+ 1 Stunde)

Vor oder nach dem Besuch der Muir Woods und Sausalito, oder sogar am Tag nach der Muir Woods & Sausalito Tour, können Sie und genießen Sie ein 1 Stunde erzählt Kreuzfahrt auf der San Francisco Bay zu einem ermäßigten Tarif.

Diese Kombination gibt Ihnen ein $ 4,00 Rabatt pro Person!

Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt Rezeption nach
Buchung und Information für eines dieser folgenden Touren.
4. März 2010

News & Events

Einführung neuer Website

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel ist es startet neue Website. Mehr ...

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
San Francisco, CA
Überwiegend bewölkt 48 ° F Überwiegend bewölkt
FR Scattered Showers
51/48
SA Showers
53/49
Sonne Showers
55/51

Muir Woods & Sausalito Tours

Muir Woods & Sausalito Tour
Approximately 3.5 – 4.5 hours

Muir WoodsSee Muir Woods and Sausalito in this great package tour! North, across the Golden Gate Bridge, lay two of California’s most unique tourist attractions: Muir Woods and Sausalito. Marin County, one of the most affluent counties in the U.S. and home of the Muir Woods, is the place of the few remaining groves of virgin Coastal Redwoods.

SausalitoThese redwoods are among the tallest and oldest trees in existence. The “Natural Trail” at Muir Woods leads you to the heart of its cathedral-like grove.

Also in your tour, see Sausalito! Sausalito is an alluring village of art galleries, quaint shops and waterfront restaurants with views of San Francisco across the bay. Sausalito’s cliff-hanging cottages and houseboat community lend a Mediterranean ambiance, but the locals you will meet are pure “California.”

OPTION: With Bay Cruise (+ 1 hour)

Before or after you visit the Muir Woods and Sausalito, or even the day after the Muir Woods & Sausalito Tour, you can add and enjoy a 1 hour narrated cruise on the San Francisco Bay at a discounted rate.

This combination gives you a $4.00 discount per person!

Please contact front desk for
booking and information for any of these following tours.
April 25, 2014

News & Events

Launching New Web Site

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel is pleased to announce the launching of  it’s new web site. More…

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
°F

/

/

/