Napa Valley Wine Country

Wine Country Tour - Rund 9 Stunden

Wine Country Tour Auf dem San Francisco Sightseeing / Gray Line Wine Country Tour, entdecken, Napa Valley, Sonoma und alles, was die Northern California Wine Country zu bieten hat. Wir bieten eine ganztägige Weintour Abfahrt von San Francisco.

Von der schönen Landschaft des berühmten Weingüter Wein-Region in Kalifornien, Sonoma und Napa Mittelmeer Grafschaften "Klima macht sie die Prämie Weinbau-Provinzen von Nordamerika Traube. Sie werden Napa und Sonoma, so weit wie mit dieser Tour erleben, wie wir Ihnen ein Erlebnis so breit wie möglich.

Wine Country Barrels Wir besuchen auch in großem Maßstab / High-Tech und kleine Boutique-Weingüter, wie Sie lernen über die Weinproduktion und-techniken und genießen Sie Weinverkostungen und Kellerei-Touren. Mittagessen Chancen reich an historischen Stadt entweder Sonoma's Square oder Yountville's rustikal Vintage 1870 - eine Sammlung von 30 Fachgeschäften und Galerien.

Napa Valley Wine Train Experience --
Ca. 7 Stunden

Napa Valley Wine Train Experience Ihre sieben Stunden Napa Valley Wine Train Tour beginnt und endet in San Francisco. Vor dem Betreten des Napa Valley Wine Train wird, genießen Sie einen informativen Weinprobe. Der Sommelier wird beschrieben, die Weine werden Sie Verkostung und beantworten alle Ihre Frage, die Sie vielleicht in Bezug auf Weinbau und Weinbereitung im Napa Valley.

Napa Valley Wine Train Genießen Sie ein einzigartiges kulinarisches Erlebnis meisten der feinen Küche mit kostenlosen Weinprobe auf einer 3 1 / 2 Stunden non-stop Verbindung Durchgang durch die Weinberge des Napa Valley. Das Drei-Gang-Gourmet-Frühstück wird frisch zubereitet, an Bord dieses klassischen Zug, auf den Tischen mit Bettwäsche und Porzellan serviert.

Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt Rezeption nach
Buchung und Information für eines dieser folgenden Touren.
26. Februar 2010

News & Events

Einführung neuer Website

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel ist es startet neue Website. Mehr ...

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
San Francisco, CA
Bewölkt 56 ° F Bewölkt
FR Rain
58/54
SA Showers
56/48
Sonne Partly Cloudy
59/50

Napa Valley Wine Country

Wine Country Tour
Approximately 9 hours

Wine Country TourOn the San Francisco Sightseeing/Gray Line Wine Country Tour, discover Napa Valley, Sonoma and all that the Northern California wine country has to offer. We provide a full-day winery tour departing from San Francisco.

From the beautiful scenery to the famous wineries of California’s wine region, Sonoma and Napa counties’ Mediterranean climate makes them the premium wine-grape growing provinces of North America. You will experience Napa and Sonoma to the fullest with this tour, as we provide you with as broad an experience as possible.

Wine Country BarrelsWe will visit both large scale/high tech and small boutique wineries as you learn about wine production and techniques and enjoy wine tastings and winery tours. Lunch opportunities abound at either Sonoma’s historic Town Square or Yountville’s rustic Vintage 1870 – a collection of 30 specialty shops and galleries.

Napa Valley Wine Train Experience
Approximately 7 hours

Napa Valley Wine Train ExperienceYour seven-hour Napa Valley Wine Train tour begins and ends in San Francisco. Before boarding the Napa Valley Wine Train, you will enjoy an informative wine tasting. A sommelier will describe the wines you will be tasting and answer any question you may have regarding viniculture and wine making in the Napa Valley.

Napa Valley Wine TrainEnjoy a most unique culinary experience of fine dining combined with complimentary wine tasting on a 3 1/2 hour non-stop passage through the vineyards of the Napa Valley. The three-course gourmet luncheon is prepared fresh on-board this classic train, served on tables with linen and bone china.

Please contact front desk for
booking and information for any of these following tours.
October 25, 2014

News & Events

Launching New Web Site

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel is pleased to announce the launching of  it’s new web site. More…

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
°F

/

/

/