Napa Valley Wine Country

Винный тур стране - примерно 9 часов

Wine Country Tour В Сан-Франциско Достопримечательности / Gray Line Винный тур страна, Discover Napa Valley, Sonoma, и все, что вина в Северной Калифорнии страна может предложить. Мы предоставляем полный день Winery Tour, вылетающих из Сан-Франциско.

Из красивой декорации к знаменитым винодельни вина региона Калифорнии, Sonoma и средиземноморского климата Напа графства 'делает их премией вина выращивания винограда провинции Северная Америка. Вы испытаете Напа и Сонома в полной мере с этой поездки, так как мы предоставим вам максимально широкого опыта в качестве возможного.

Wine Country Barrels Мы посетим больших масштабах / Наукоемкие технологии и малых винодельческих бутик, как вы узнаете о производстве вин и методы и насладиться дегустацией вин и виноделия туров. Обед изобилие возможностей в историческом городе либо Sonoma площади или деревенской Yountville's Vintage 1870 - коллекция из 30 специализированных магазинов и галерей.

Napa Valley Винный поезд Опыт --
Около 7 часов

Napa Valley Wine Train Experience Ваш семичасовой Napa Valley Винный тур поезд начинает и заканчивает в Сан-Франциско. Перед посадкой в долине Напа Винный поезд, Вы сможете насладиться дегустацией вин информативными. Сомелье опишем вин вам будет дегустация и ответить на любой вопрос, который вы, возможно, в отношении виноградарства и виноделия в долине Напа.

Napa Valley Wine Train Наслаждайтесь самый уникальный кулинарный опыт высокой кухни в сочетании с бесплатной дегустацией вина на 3 1 / 2 часа нон-стоп проход через виноградники Долины Напа. Три обеда конечно гурманов готова свежая на борту этого классического поезда, подается на столы с постельным бельем и костяного фарфора.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с передней столу
Информация и заказ по любой из этих следующих туров.
26 февраля 2010

Новости & События

Запуск новых веб-сайт

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel запускает это новый веб-сайт. Подробнее ...

Переводчик
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
Сан - Франциско Время
Сан - Франциско, Калифорния
Облачно 55 ° F Облачно
Сб Showers
56/50
Солнце Partly Cloudy
61/51
Пн Cloudy
58/54

Napa Valley Wine Country

Wine Country Tour
Approximately 9 hours

Wine Country TourOn the San Francisco Sightseeing/Gray Line Wine Country Tour, discover Napa Valley, Sonoma and all that the Northern California wine country has to offer. We provide a full-day winery tour departing from San Francisco.

From the beautiful scenery to the famous wineries of California’s wine region, Sonoma and Napa counties’ Mediterranean climate makes them the premium wine-grape growing provinces of North America. You will experience Napa and Sonoma to the fullest with this tour, as we provide you with as broad an experience as possible.

Wine Country BarrelsWe will visit both large scale/high tech and small boutique wineries as you learn about wine production and techniques and enjoy wine tastings and winery tours. Lunch opportunities abound at either Sonoma’s historic Town Square or Yountville’s rustic Vintage 1870 – a collection of 30 specialty shops and galleries.

Napa Valley Wine Train Experience
Approximately 7 hours

Napa Valley Wine Train ExperienceYour seven-hour Napa Valley Wine Train tour begins and ends in San Francisco. Before boarding the Napa Valley Wine Train, you will enjoy an informative wine tasting. A sommelier will describe the wines you will be tasting and answer any question you may have regarding viniculture and wine making in the Napa Valley.

Napa Valley Wine TrainEnjoy a most unique culinary experience of fine dining combined with complimentary wine tasting on a 3 1/2 hour non-stop passage through the vineyards of the Napa Valley. The three-course gourmet luncheon is prepared fresh on-board this classic train, served on tables with linen and bone china.

Please contact front desk for
booking and information for any of these following tours.
October 25, 2014

News & Events

Launching New Web Site

02/18/2010

Union Square Plaza Hotel is pleased to announce the launching of  it’s new web site. More…

Translator
English flagItalian flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flag
San Francisco Time
°F

/

/

/